|Registered: March 19, 2007|
French translation available in download section.once uploaded (synchro) the file is deleted from the source directory
I noticed some bugs :
crew section (Director, Producer ...) : no translation can be made
list "Actions" menu : no translation can be made
Hope it helps ...
|Registered: March 14, 2007|
| Posts: 273|
once uploaded (synchro) the file is deleted from the source directory
I'd say, this is a feature, not a bug. Otherwise the sync function would always see the file and again sync it, even if already sync'ed.
Your other two issues, I can confirm them. Same applies to german translation file.